About Us

Cheap, resilient and environmentally sustainable water is achievable and I think approaches like improving water efficiency can make improvements on all three fronts.

Rachel Fletcher, CEO, Ofwat

Our Vision

Water will be used wisely, every day, everywhere.

Our Mission

We will ensure that water efficiency is integral to everyone’s life.

Our Values

Independence, innovation, ambition, partnership and facilitation.

The Team

Barbara Hale

Marketing and Business Development Manager

07885 913231

barbara.hale@waterwise.org.uk

Lydia Makin

Policy & Projects Manager

07597398764

lydia.makin@waterwise.org.uk

Nathan Richardson

Policy and Projects Manager

07793251450

nathan.richardson@waterwise.org.uk

Nicci Russell

Managing Director

+44 (0)7871 092749

nicci.russell@waterwise.org.uk

Stella Lindsey

Office Manager

+44 (0)20 79172826

stella.lindsey@waterwise.org.uk

Stephanie Hurry

Head of Water Efficiency Engagement

07955824737

stephanie.hurry@waterwise.org.uk

Thomas Andrewartha

Director of Strategy and Policy

07875 494711

tom.andrewartha@waterwise.org.uk

Office Contact details

9am - 1pm Mon-Fri

+44 (0)20 7917 2826

info@waterwise.org.uk

The Board

Andy Blackhall

Non Executive Director

Jonathan Straight

Non Executive Director

Karma Loveday

Non Executive Director

Lee Horrocks

Non Executive Director

Martin Bradbury

Chair

Nicci Russell

Managing Director

Rose O'Neill

Non Executive Director

Suzanne Thompson

Non Executive Director

Vacancies

Thank you for your interest in Waterwise
  • Campaigns and Social Research Manager (homeworking)
    July 2019 Salary range: 27 to 35K per annum Contract: PermanentHours: Full time (40 hours…read more